FBH Photographs from the 2015/16 Season

ORDERS

Please email your orders to Paul at

photos@simple-website-solutions.co.uk

PRICES

Digital images (emailed to you) are £4.50 each with a % of this being donated to the Air Ambulance.

***

A4 (12x8) un-mounted prints - £11.50 each

A4 (12x8) mounted prints (black strut mount) - 12.50 each

A4 (12x8) mounted montage prints (up to 6 images) - £25.00 each

***

A5 (8x6) un-mounted prints - £7.50 each

A5 (8x6) mounted prints (black strut mount) - £8.50 each

A5 (8x6) mounted montage prints (up to 6 images) - £18.00 each

***

7x5 un-mounted prints - £6.00 each

The above prices do not include 1st class postage

PAYMENT BY BACS OR CHEQUE

.

Prints available  
Montage Prints

.

PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE MEETS BELOW TO SEE THE GALLERIES

QUALITY CHECKED - All photographs are checked before being placed on the website or sent out to customers, to ensure all blurred ones are removed. The photographs are cropped to their best advantage, the colour enhanced and a white border place around each one to make them stand out from others.

HUNTING MEETS 2015/16

 

PLEASE DO NOT COPY AND PASTE WATERMARKED IMAGES FROM GALLERIES INTO YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR ALBUMS

Click here to read about 'Photography Copyright Explained'

Sarsgrove Charity Meet
 

Sunday 13th March

FBH Meet

from

Sarsgrove

 
Great Tew Estate
Farmington
Poundon

Sunday 28th February

FBH Meet

from

Great Tew Estate

Sunday 21st February

FBH Meet

from

Farmington

Sunday 14th February

FBH Meet

from

Poundon

Brackley Grange
Curdle Hill, Chadlington
Park Farm, Stowe

Sunday 24th January

FBH Meet

from

Brackley Grange

Sunday 3rd January

FBH Meet

from

Curdle Hill, Chadlington

Sunday 28th December

FBH Meet

from

Park Farm, Stowe

Chipping Campden
Poundon
Weston

Sunday 20th December

FBH Meet

from

Chipping Campden

Sunday 13th December

FBH Meet

from

Home Farm, Poundon

Sunday 6th December

FBH Meet

from

The Crown, Weston

North Marston
Oakley Farm, Woodend
Opening Meet from Plum Park Farm

Sunday 22nd November

FBH Meet

from

North Marston

Sunday 8th November

FBH Meet

from

Oakley Farm, Woodend

Sunday 1st November

FBH Opening Meet

from

Plum Park Farm

HUNT RIDES & HOUND EXERCISE MEETS 2015

 

PLEASE DO NOT COPY AND PASTE WATERMARKED IMAGES FROM GALLERIES INTO YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR ALBUMS

Click here to read about 'Photography Copyright Explained'

Balscote  
Blakesley
  Brill

Wednesday 9th September

FBH Hound Exercise

from

Alkerton Grounds Balscote

 

Sunday 6th September

FBH Hound Exercise

from

Poplars Farm, Blakesley

 

Sunday 30th August

FBH Hound Exercise

from

Brill

 
Upper Boddington  
Hinton in the Hedges
  Opening Hunt Ride from Plum Park Farm

Wednesday 26th August

FBH Hound Exercise

from

Upper Boddington

 

Wednesday 19th August

FBH Hunt Ride

from

Hinton in the Hedges

 

Wednesday 29th July

FBH Hunt Ride

from

Plum Park Farm