FBH Photographs from the 2012/13 Season

ALL PHOTOGRAPHS ARE ONLY A SMALL SELECTION OF ALL THOSE TAKEN, AS MOST FALL WITHIN A SEQUENCE OF SHOTS.

IF YOU WANT ANY FULL SIZE IMAGES SENT TO YOU BY EMAIL, PLEASE CONTACT PAUL AT...

photos@simple-website-solutions.co.uk

CLICK ON ANY OF THE MEETS BELOW TO SEE THE GALLERIES

HUNTING MEETS 2012

 
 

Saturday 27th April

Race Day

at

Whitfield

 

Sunday 17th March

FBH Hunting Meet

from

Sarsden

 

Sunday 10th March

FBH Hunting Meet

from

Crofts Farm, Epwell

   

Sunday 13th January

FBH Hunting Meet

from

The Crown, Weston

 

Sunday 30th December

FBH Hunting Meet

from

Sarsgrove, Chipping Norton

 

Sunday 16th December

FBH Hunting Meet

from

Manor Farm, North Marston

   

Sunday 18th November

FBH Hunting Meet

from

Warrs Farm Blakesley

 

Sunday 11th November

FBH Hunting Meet

from

Park Farm Stowe

 

Sunday 28th October

Opening FBH Hunting Meet

from

Plum Park Farm

HOUND EXERCISE MEETS 2012

   

Sunday 21st October

FBH Exercise

from

Poundon, Bicester

     

Sunday 30th September

FBH Exercise

from

Swerford Park, Chipping Norton

   

Sunday 23rd September

FBH Exercise

from

Gibralter Farm, Broadwell

 

Sunday 16th September

FBH Exercise

from

Highlands Farm, Upper Boddington

 

Wednesday 12th September

FBH Exercise

from

Poplars Farm, Blakesley

   

Wednesday 5th September

FBH Exercise

from

Dairy Farm, Woodford Halse

 

Sunday 26th August

FBH Exercise

from

Park Farm, Stowe

 

Wednesday 22nd August

FBH Exercise

from

Yew Tree Farm

   

Sunday 19th August

FBH Exercise

from

Thornton Manor, Ettington

 

Sunday 12th August

FBH Exercise

from

Manor Farm, Brackley

 

Wednesday 8th August

FBH Exercise

from

Plum Park Farm